Offices & Counties Represented

First Judicial District   (more info)

Dakota, Goodhue, Carver, Le Sueur, McLeod, Scott, Sibley

Third Judicial District  (more info)

Olmsted, Dodge, Fillmore, Freeborn, Houston, Mower, Rice, Steele, Wabasha, Waseca, Winona

Fifth Judicial District  (more info)

Blue Earth, Brown, Cottonwood, Faribault, Jackson, Lincoln, Lyon, Martin, Murray, Nicollet, Nobles, Pipestone, Redwood, Rock, Watonwan

Sixth Judicial District  (more info)

St. Louis, Carlton, Lake, Cook

Seventh Judicial District  (more info)

Clay, Becker, Wadena, Otter Tail, Todd, Morrison, Mille Lacs, Douglas, Stearns, Benton

Eighth Judicial District  (more info)

Grant, Traverse, Stevens, Pope, Swift, Kandiyohi, Meeker, Chippewa, Renville, Lac Qui Parle, Big Stone, Wilkin, Yellow Medicine

Ninth Judicial District  (more info)

Kittson, Roseau, Lake of the Woods, Clearwater, Marshall, Beltrami, Koochiching, Itasca, Polk, Pennington, Red Lake, Norman, Mahnomen, Hubbard, Cass, Crow Wing, Aitkin

Tenth Judicial District  (more info)

Anoka , Chisago, Isanti, Kanabec, Pine, Sherburne, Washington, Wright